Jensen Beach Soccer Club

JBSC Fall 2018 Recreation Season

Important Dates: Registration Closes Sun. Aug. 26, 2018

 June 15, 2018 Online Registration OPEN! Payment by credit card or e-check only
 Sat. Aug. 4  Walk-Up Registration, 9AM-Noon Pineapple Park Concession - pay by cash or check and receive a $5 discount
 Wed. Aug. 22 Mandatory Recreational Parents meeting 6:30 pm Bocchino Center at Langford Park - Coaches meeting to follow
 TBD Coaches clinic @ Pineapple Park 
 Tues. Sept. 4 Practices Begin for age groups U10 & Older
 Sat. Sept. 22 Games Begin for age groups U10 & Older (Days, Times, Locations, TBD by TCSL)
 Wed. Sept. 12 Practices Begin for U8 age group
 Fri. Sept. 14 Games Begin for U6 & U8 age groups
 Fri. Nov. 16 Final U6 & U8 games
 Sat-Sun. Nov. 17-18 Final regular season games for U10 and older
Nov. 22-23  Pineapple Park closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
 Sat.-Sun. Dec. 8-9
 TCSL World Cup Tournament - ALL rec teams U10 & Older will play (Dates and times TBD by TCSL)

Sponsors




 

Dr. Frank Giampietro



Butcher

Essentials Recovery



Sponsor a Team or the Club

Click here to download the recreational or competitive form - Sponsor Form


Contact Dennis VonAldenbruck for more information  772-201-1600

Contact Info

Jensen Beach Soccer Club
P.O. Box 614
Jensen Beach
Florida 34958
Phone:772-334-6448
Email:
board@jensenbeachsoccer.org

The mission of the Jensen Beach Soccer Club is to provide an educational, affordable and safe soccer program for players teaching soccer skills and sportsmanship in a manner that will help mold the personal character of the youth of our community as they grow into adults. The Jensen Beach Soccer Club will adhere to the By-Laws, Code of Ethics and Rules and Regulations of the Florida Youth Soccer Association (FYSA). Jensen Beach Soccer Club P.O. Box 614 Jensen Beach, Florida 34958-0614 Phone: (772) 334-6448 email: board@jensenbeachsoccer.org ALL PAGES COPYRIGHT 2001-2016 Jensen Beach Soccer Club